2022/07/01

Notification

Event

The 37th "Shirakawa-go Light-up Event 2023" is coming soon. ✨

🎵🎵🎵
Event schedule:
2023 January 15 (Sun),January 22 (Sun),January 29 (Sun)
 February 5 (Sun),February 12 (Sun),February 19 (Sun)
Place: Shirakawa Village Ogimachi area
Event duration: 17:30~19:30
2023 The 15th Jan (Sun.),The 22th Jan (Sun.),The 29th Jan (Sun.)
2023 The 5th Feb (Sun.),The 12th Feb (Sun.),The 19th Feb (Sun.)
More details about the light up event will be released soon.
Contact: Shirakawa-go Light-up Committee (in Shirakawa-go Tourist Association) 
   TEL: +81-5769-6-1013  Email: info-e@shirakawa-go.gr.jp
Please enjoy the wonderful scenery of the Gassho Village in winter night.

We look forward to seeing you soon. ⛄✨🎵

 

Book a room in Shirakawa

Search facilities at once!

Room reservation in Shirakawago